Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GREATVIEW ASEPTIC PACKAGING COMPANY LIMITED 紛美包裝有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 00468)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors of Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that an extraordinary general meeting is scheduled to be held on Friday, 26 January 2024 (the "EGM"). A notice convening the EGM will be published and dispatched to the shareholders of the Company ("Shareholders") in the manner required by the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in due course.

In order to ascertain the entitlements of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 23 January 2024 to Friday, 26 January 2024 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on Friday, 26 January 2024 are entitled to attend and vote at the EGM. To be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, all share transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 22 January 2024.

By order of the Board

Greatview Aseptic Packaging Company Limited

BI Hua, Jeff

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Beijing, the People's Republic of China, 9 January 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. BI Hua, Jeff and Mr. CHANG Fuquan; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. HONG Gang and Mr. Wang Bangsheng; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. LUETH Allen Warren, Mr. BEHRENS Ernst Hermann and Mr. GUO Kai.